Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Marseille JUG

April 7, 2014 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

| Free

Event Navigation

NightHacking Java 8 Tour Schedule:

DateCityEvent
March 11Munich, GermanyEppleton NightHacking
March 13Prague, Czech RepublicCzech JUG
March 14Brno, Czech RepublicJUG Brno
March 15Krakow, PolandPolish Java User Group
March 17-19Warsaw, PolandMakerland Conference
March 20Poznan, PolandJUG Poznań
March 21Hannover, GermanyJava User Group Hannover
March 22Münster, GermanyDevice Hacking with Gerrit
March 24Cologne, GermanyJUG Cologne
March 25-26Brühl, GermanyJavaLand
March 27Darmstadt, GermanyJava User Group Darmstadt
March 28Stuttgart, GermanyJava User Group Stuttgart
March 29Lake Kostanz, GermanyNAO Hacking with Sven
March 31Basel, SwitzerlandJUG Basel
April 2Geneva, SwitzerlandGeneva JUG
April 3Grenoble, FranceAlps JUG
April 7Marseille, FranceMarseille Java User Group
April 8Toulouse, FranceToulouse JUG
April 9Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux JUG
April 10Santander, SpainSantander NightHacking
April 11Madrid, SpainMadrid JUG
April 12Seville, SpainSeville JUG
April 13Lisbon, PortugalPortugal JUG
April 14Barcelona, SpainBarcelona JUG
April 16-18Paris, FranceDevoxx France
April 22-25Bangalore, IndiaGreat Indian Developer Summit
April 26Chennai, IndiaChennai Java Summit
April 29Hyderabad, IndiaHyderabad JUG

NightHacking with the Marseille Java User Group in the capital of culture. Find a link for the sign-up page with the Marseille JUG below. We will also likely stream this talk… stay tuned to the Twitter feed for late breaking info on the stream.

For the latest updates on the this event and the tour, please follow:

Event time is local to France (CET), but here are some alternate timezones:

  • PDT: 10:30
  • EDT: 13:30
  • BRT: 14:30
  • CEST: 19:30
  • BST: 18:30
  • MSK: 21:30
  • IST: 23:00
  • CST: 01:30
  • JST: 02:30

Details

Date:
April 7, 2014
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
http://marsjug.org

Venue

Technopôle Marseille Provence
15 Rue Marc Donadille
Marseille, 13013 France
+ Google Map