Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Device Hacking with Gerrit

March 22, 2014 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

p14

NightHacking Java 8 Tour Schedule:

DateCityEvent
March 11Munich, GermanyEppleton NightHacking
March 13Prague, Czech RepublicCzech JUG
March 14Brno, Czech RepublicJUG Brno
March 15Krakow, PolandPolish Java User Group
March 17-19Warsaw, PolandMakerland Conference
March 20Poznan, PolandJUG Poznań
March 21Hannover, GermanyJava User Group Hannover
March 22Münster, GermanyDevice Hacking with Gerrit
March 24Cologne, GermanyJUG Cologne
March 25-26Brühl, GermanyJavaLand
March 27Darmstadt, GermanyJava User Group Darmstadt
March 28Stuttgart, GermanyJava User Group Stuttgart
March 29Lake Kostanz, GermanyNAO Hacking with Sven
March 31Basel, SwitzerlandJUG Basel
April 2Geneva, SwitzerlandGeneva JUG
April 3Grenoble, FranceAlps JUG
April 7Marseille, FranceMarseille Java User Group
April 8Toulouse, FranceToulouse JUG
April 9Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux JUG
April 10Santander, SpainSantander NightHacking
April 11Madrid, SpainMadrid JUG
April 12Seville, SpainSeville JUG
April 13Lisbon, PortugalPortugal JUG
April 14Barcelona, SpainBarcelona JUG
April 16-18Paris, FranceDevoxx France
April 22-25Bangalore, IndiaGreat Indian Developer Summit
April 26Chennai, IndiaChennai Java Summit
April 29Hyderabad, IndiaHyderabad JUG

I am going to drop by Gerrit’s place in Münster and we are going to do some real hacking on devices and user interfaces together with members of JUG Münster. We will start streaming our hacking at 2PM, so be sure to tune in. Notifications will be posted to the @_NightHacking twitter handle, so be sure to follow:

Event time is local to Prague (CET), but here are some alternate timezones:

  • PDT: 06:00
  • EDT: 09:00
  • BRT: 10:00
  • CET: 14:00
  • GMT: 13:00
  • MSK: 17:00
  • IST: 18:30
  • CST: 21:00
  • JST: 22:00

Details

Date:
March 22, 2014
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Münster
Münster, Germany + Google Map